HP Corse - Ducati Scrambler Forum
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 (permalink) Old 02-05-2017, 02:55 PM Thread Starter
Junior Member
 
rmcabee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
(Thread Starter)
HP Corse

Does anyone have any experience with the HP Corse hydroform exhaust / remap? Any idea if it comes with a map key?
rmcabee is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 (permalink) Old 02-27-2017, 05:00 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: Louisville, KY.
Posts: 36
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
It does not. I'm pretty sure only the Termi's and Akra's come with an upmap. I've got the Hydroform and a Powercommander V piggyback. Feels like a different bike.
evillawngnome is offline  
Reply

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page



Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome